Sentralstyre

erlend2

20.05.2014

STAFOs Sentralstyre 2016 - 2017

Sentralstyret i STAFO 2016-2017

Leder: Erlend Aasbø*                                Mobil: 911 12 373            erlend@stafo.no

Nestleder: Johannes Sivertsen**               Mobil: 958 19 035           formann.norsklos@gmail.com

                                                                                                                     

Styremedlem:    Harald Hilsen*       Mobil: 416 26 842        harald.hilsen@norskfolkemuseum.no

                           Karin Bengtsson*           Mobil:  467 70 746       karin.bengtsson@imr.no

                           Jan Erik Gulbrandsen**  Mobil: 928 69 489        jeg@hadeland-energi.net

                           Åse Berit Litleskare**      Mobil: 980 47 115       aseberit@detnorsketeatret.no

                            Are Sand***                    Mobil: 926 12 724       are@stafo.no

1.Varamedlem: Elisabeth Berg Engelsrud* Mobil 90478635        elisabeth.engelsrud@slottet.no

2. Varamedlem: Aage Rykkje**                 Mobil : 948 79 198       aage.rykkje@sjofartsdir.no

Vara ansatte representant: Paul Pedersen  Mobil : 916 20 947   paul@stafo.no

 

* Valgt for 2 år

** Valgt for 1 år

***Ansatterepresentant

Skriv ut
Send som e-post
Del på FaceBook
erlend2